Halloween is a Lifestyle

11 Nov

And I am the Batman.

bat   DSC09963 DSC09970 DSC09973  DSC09979

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @not.a.vegetarian 

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

4 Responses to “Halloween is a Lifestyle”

  1. GymBagMakeup November 12, 2015 at 6:41 pm #

    For some reason your text made me think of the Beatles and now I have “I am the walrus” running through my head.
    😐

  2. Amel November 11, 2015 at 9:04 pm #

    Love it!!!! Best lipstick I’ve seen all day 🙂

    http://www.herquarters.com/

    • Olivia November 18, 2015 at 1:28 pm #

      Thanks!! I hope you’ve spent your entire day gazing at lipsticks haha 🙂

  3. Fashionably Meek November 11, 2015 at 8:46 pm #

    Super cute and unique!

    http://www.fashionablymeek.com

Think inside the box!

