Bloody Lips

11 Oct

Hey there friends. Prolly not gonna get to do any legit Halloween makeups for y’all this year (all my sfx stuff is at my house -.-) but here’s a lil gore, cuz I couldn’t help myself.

DSC09614

Here’s what it looked like before the blood…DSC09598bronze lips  DSC09599 DSC09600

I was trying not to get it in my mouth, to no avail.DSC09611  DSC09615

For the bronze I added Makeup Geek Duochrome Shadow in Steampunk (thanks, Bef ♥) over Jeffree Star Cosmetics Velour Liquid Lipstick in Weirdo. Fake blood I got from Target. It stained like a biiiiiiootchh.

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “Bloody Lips”

  1. Catherine Dream October 18, 2015 at 2:33 pm #

    I will never not like Weirdo, but what you did with it is STUNNING! Olive. I had no idea you could DO that, looks like MAGIC.

    • Olivia October 18, 2015 at 10:27 pm #

      Oh wow thank you!! Yeah eyeshadows over lipsticks, who knew right?

Think inside the box!

