Quick Share of a Mint Green Lipstick

27 Sep

Yep. This is Colour Pop Charm, and it’s ahhhhmaaagawwwdddsshhh. I got it months ago and realized I’d never shared it. Bad, bad.

DSC09385

Yeah, ignore my applications skills please. I took this off ~10 minutes before work and worried the rest of the shift that I had green smeared around my mouth somewhere.colour pop charmed

It’s not usually this glossy; I added some clear gloss for interest and texture and shit, but it kinda messed with the opacity of the lipstick. Grumpity grump grump.DSC09386

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

4 Responses to “Quick Share of a Mint Green Lipstick”

  1. Catherine Dream October 1, 2015 at 11:29 am #

    It basically looks like pistachio ice cream all over your lips.

  2. GymBagMakeup September 27, 2015 at 8:06 pm #

    I’m actually really impressed, I don’t normally think of pastel lipstick as being this opaque! If there’s anyone that can rock mint green lips it’s you chica! This would go great with so many of the cool eye looks you’ve done!

    • Olivia September 27, 2015 at 8:07 pm #

      Thanks!! I just hate doing full face makeup, means I have to do both eyes and put on concealer…Oh one of these days!

      • GymBagMakeup September 27, 2015 at 8:09 pm #

        Ahaha! I don’t blame you one bit. It’s no big deal for me to do both eyes because I’m lazy and just slap shit on. It would be an entirely different story if I did actual artistic looks.

Think inside the box!

