Metallic Green Everything

22 Sep

Hey there friends.

My inner voice says “don’t do any more green eyeshadow” but for some reason I can’t ignore it…it beckons.

DSC08883

I went for all green (oooobviously) but I couldn’t resist adding the metallic green eyebrow that just ruined this for a nice holiday/work/school appropriate makeup look.metallic green 2

And we can’t forget about the liner sharp enough to cut glass.metallic green 3 DSC08880

I love that little hair at the end of my eyebrow that thinks it can grow super long without my notice. Ha, I chopped that little sucker as soon as I saw him. metallic green

Added a bit of silver goo to spice things up.DSC08884  DSC08888

Products used were the Sleek Garden of Eden Palette and Jane Cosmetics liquid liner.

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

5 Responses to “Metallic Green Everything”

  1. Deirdre Lestrange September 22, 2015 at 8:43 am #

    You’re makeup skills are amazing! And that black eyeliner… I have no words. Just, great job!

    • Olivia September 22, 2015 at 9:14 am #

      Aww thank you beautiful!!

  2. carolinecocker September 22, 2015 at 8:38 am #

    Sooo beautiful. Tell your inner to mind it’s own business 😜

    • Olivia September 22, 2015 at 8:44 am #

      Hahaha thank you!! I’ll certainly try 😀

  3. carolinecocker September 22, 2015 at 8:38 am #

    Sooo beautiful. Tell you inner to mind it’s own business 😜

Think inside the box!

