2 in 1 | Mr. Blonde v. Soft Neon

19 Sep

Hey there friends. Got another small order of ColourPop in and of course I had to play.

DSC08904

Get ready for many, many pictures of this look. If you follow me on Instagram, you’ll have already seen this 1500000 times. I think it’s my favorite thing I’ve ever done.mr blonde 2

I also think it shows off my eyes nicely. At least, they look slightly less muddy than usual.

DSC08913

Get ready, it’s the…ONE PICTURE REPEATED OVER AND OVER IN DIFFERENT ORIENTATIONS COLLAGE! *confetti*mr blonde 3 DSC08914

One more, one more. That blue though. I am drooling.mr blonde

And here’s the other one I did, bit softer and with some odd brownish pink eyebrows. I’d love to have my hair that collage.glowstixDSC08925 DSC08927

Products used were Colour Pop SuperShock Shadows and Ultra Matte Lip in Mr. Blonde and Trap (for liner and brows).

Thoughts and feelings? Congratulate me on my first week of college! Do it, I say! πŸ˜‰

xx Olive

–

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “2 in 1 | Mr. Blonde v. Soft Neon”

  1. ezrasinterlude September 19, 2015 at 12:06 pm #

    I LOVE the first look!!! your liner is always so perf and it really shows your eyes off! πŸ™‚

    • Olivia September 19, 2015 at 12:15 pm #

      Thank you!!! I try I try πŸ˜‰

Think inside the box!

