Plum Ombre Lip

13 Sep

Hey there friends. Really quick share of this purpley red ombre lip I did yesterday. I’ve been moving into college this past week so I haven’t really had the time for blogging or makeup, but I’m hoping I can get back into the swing of things.

DSC09143purple ombre lips  DSC09146

Products used were NYX High Voltage Lipstick in Twisted (center) and Colour Pop Sheer Lippie Stix in Tiger. Both of these lipsticks were crazy hydrating and comfortable, I totally forgot I was wearing them 🙂

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

Think inside the box!

