Halloween Vibes

31 Aug

Hey there friends. Quick look to share to get us all into the (admittedly early) Halloween spirit! If you don’t celebrate…well, appreciate all the orange and black that is coming your way soooooon 🙂

DSC08828negative space wing DSC08821  DSC08831 DSC08833

Wasn’t really feeling the collages for this one. As I’m typing this I have to be at work in seven hours, and I need to sleep. Bye y’all!

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

10 Responses to “Halloween Vibes”

  1. makeupandfreckles September 2, 2015 at 8:46 am #

    You are honestly my favorite beauty blogger right now, your looks are always so creative and cool!

    • Olivia September 2, 2015 at 4:23 pm #

      Aww this seriously made my whole day, thank you so so much ❤

  2. cellardoor2014 September 1, 2015 at 9:03 pm #

    I’m always stoked to see a post by you, your eye looks are always so freaking good!
    It is NEVER too early for Halloween 🙂
    Totally digging this liner shape too.

    • Olivia September 1, 2015 at 10:40 pm #

      Thank you! I feel like I’m so much more active on instagram if you’re interested (shameless plug but I really do have way more makeup there). True true, Halloween catalogs are a-coming in the mail!

      • cellardoor2014 September 2, 2015 at 5:11 am #

        Sweet! Stalking you on multiple platforms now! 🙂

        • Olivia September 2, 2015 at 7:35 am #

          Haha that’s what I like to hear :))

  3. The Velvet Mary August 31, 2015 at 9:34 am #

    Interesting and beautifu!

    • Olivia August 31, 2015 at 10:39 am #

      Thank you beautiful ❤

  4. annabankester August 31, 2015 at 8:41 am #

    So pretty. I love it!

    https://annabankesterbeautyblogger.wordpress.com/

Think inside the box!

