Warm Browns ft. Colour Pop I ♥ This

3 Aug

Hey there friends. Got something a little more normal for you today, compensating for the last thing I suppose.

warm brown smokey

I don’t really gravitate toward the warmer tones most of the time when I’m doing neutrals, so I figured I’d switch it up. Plus it gave me a chance to use that gorgeous center lid shade, I ♥ This by Colourpop (aka my secret lover makeup company, whom I am now eternally addicted to). It’s funny because it’s almost silver and I HATE silver eyeshadow, but I…well, I heart this.

LOL I MADE A PUN LOOK AT IT AND LAUGHDSC07951

Yes, mascara smudgie, I see you and I feel your pain.warm brown smokey 2

That shiiiiineee.

Products used:

♦ Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Palette

♦ Colourpop SuperShock Shadow in I ♥ This

♦ Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

My review of all these shades and 2 Lippie Stix here.

Thoughts?

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

7 Responses to “Warm Browns ft. Colour Pop I ♥ This”

  1. Catherine Dream August 4, 2015 at 1:39 pm #

    I clicked on this gorgeousness, and was like, so pretty, so soft, wait WHAT, COMPENSATING for the last thing, what was the last thing, abandon, abandon, ABANDON!

    So yeah. Pretty. That light in the middle is unreal with the seamless blending.

    • Olivia August 4, 2015 at 3:03 pm #

      Hahaha thank you love ❤ Are you abandoning ship?

  2. cellardoor2014 August 3, 2015 at 8:52 pm #

    Dude. That blending! I need to know how you do that! Teach me your wayyys!

    Seriously though, another lovely look 🙂

    • Olivia August 3, 2015 at 9:52 pm #

      It’s all in the shade and light palette, honestly 🙂 Thing’s a miracle worker I swear. Thank you thank you thank you ❤

  3. V August 3, 2015 at 4:39 pm #

    Such pretty eye makeup

  4. Georgie Nichols August 3, 2015 at 10:35 am #

    OMG This is absolutely gorgeous and suits your eyes beautifully 🙂 I’d love it if you took a look at my beauty channel 🙂 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCmRvYCkI_la9c-P44dbWUw

Think inside the box!

