Texture

1 Aug

Hey there friends. It’s quite late and after my 8.5 hour shift at work, I’m in a rather quiet mood, so please enjoy the weird colorful pictures in silence. Or, play “Colours” by Young Liars for some nice themed background music.

DSC07789texture 2 DSC07779texturetexture 3   DSC07785  DSC07791 DSC07793

Thoughts?

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

10 Responses to “Texture”

  1. Catherine Dream August 4, 2015 at 1:42 pm #

    Oh yeaaaah, I see what you meant.

    I have to say I like this very much – it’s like an explosion ON and FOR the eyeballs.

    Also, reminds me of that girl in the upcoming Peter Pan, sheesh, what’s the name, aaaargh, TIGER LILY.
    Right?!

    • Olivia August 4, 2015 at 3:04 pm #

      Well schmanksya! There’s an upcoming Peter Pan?? I feel like I knew this but all, waaat? Must go see trailer.

      • Catherine Dream August 4, 2015 at 3:09 pm #

        With Wolverine as Hook. But I’m not dismissing it JUST yet : P
        You must.

  2. theglamgreek August 3, 2015 at 10:14 am #

    Very very cool! two thumbs up!

    • Olivia August 3, 2015 at 10:29 am #

      Thank you 🙂 I feel like a movie that’s been given a good review haha

  3. The Sartorial Coquette August 1, 2015 at 9:48 am #

    this is so so cool!! you’re so talented 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    • Olivia August 1, 2015 at 9:52 am #

      Thank you so much 😀

  4. Mad Cherry August 1, 2015 at 8:39 am #

    This should be part of a beauty editorial! I love the colors you picked out. I don’t think I can manage to come up with something as good as this if I try.

    • Olivia August 1, 2015 at 9:00 am #

      Aww you’re so sweet, thank you ❤ It was really just messing around haha 🙂

  5. meep380 August 1, 2015 at 8:14 am #

    This post Is great, and I love how your blog is set up! That look is so amazing! Can you check out my blog and follow it if you like it? Thanks, and I look forward to reading your post! https://valsvougexo.wordpress.com/

Think inside the box!

