I’m a Circus Tent

4 Jul

Hey there friends.

circus 2

I KNOWWW, I know, it’s super weird. But this was the last day of that Instagram challenge I won’t shut up about, and the theme was “summer circus.” Um, obviously had to take that one literally.

DSC07705

I actually really liked this one, it’s definitely my favorite from the challenge.circus 3

What do you guys think of this kind of crazy makeup?circus  DSC07694

Products used:

♦ Kat Von D Tattoo Ink Liner in Neruda

♦ Makeup Geek Gel Liner in Poison

♦ Sugarpill Love+ Eyeshadow

♦ L’Oreal Silkissime Eyeliner in Black

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster Pen

♦ L’Oreal Miss Manga Rock Mascara

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

6 Responses to “I’m a Circus Tent”

  1. Catherine Dream July 6, 2015 at 11:10 am #

    You ARE a circus tent. WOW.

    Too cool. Also, reminds me of that page where Hagrid is on the train with Harry and is knitting – something that looks like a circus tent. I think that’s how it went. Was it canary yellow? The tent? I read that book SUCH A LONG TIME AGO.

    Eh, anyway. Yours isn’t yellow, but sure is eye catching as HELL. ❤

  2. giesenuser July 5, 2015 at 5:11 pm #

    Olive, it looks like the Japanese flag circa World War II
    Not in a bad way, though?

    • Olivia July 5, 2015 at 6:24 pm #

      Which person is this this could be so many people
      But thanks?

  3. leoni123456789 July 4, 2015 at 9:42 am #

    That looks so cool! I love it!
    https://teengirlparadise.wordpress.com/

Think inside the box!

