Orange Crush

2 Jul

Hey there friends.

orange crush 5

I did this look for an Instagram makeup challenge hosted by Jessica @wallflower_artistry; her theme for June 16 was Orange Crush. I’m not sure I really dig it, but it was definitely outside the box for me and I thought I’d share.

orange crush 2

Here’s a couple with white liner and glitter, before I added the black.orange crush 3   DSC07467 DSC07487

Messy brows.DSC07491

Products used:
♦ Sugarpill Burning Heart Palette: Flamepoint, Buttercupcake

♦ Make Up For Ever Artist Shadow in Me-734 (Tangerine)

♦ Revlon PhotoReady Eye Art Lid+Line+Lash in Peach Prism

♦ Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Freelove *heart eyes*

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster Eye Pen

♦ L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga Rock Mascara (totally didn’t work for me on this, grr)

Thoughts?

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

3 Responses to “Orange Crush”

  1. Ava July 2, 2015 at 12:35 pm #

    Great liner job, really cool idea!

  2. V July 2, 2015 at 8:38 am #

    So creative, I love it!

Think inside the box!

