Cat-Eye Makeup ft. Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Palette

22 Jun

Hey there friends. I finally got my grubby paws on the KVD Shade + Light Eye Palette, which is wayyyyy more betterer than I expected. It blends like…oh my. *kisses hands* *throws hands in air*

shade and light 2

I used mainly the warm tones in this palette with a few highlights from the other areas of the palette (it’s divided into neutrals, cool tones, and warm tones by quad. A+ for organization.)

shade and light 3

Gettin’ artsy with the collages, lol.DSC07607shade and light

Products used:

♦ Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Palette (how many times have I said that in this post wow)

♦ Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Shadow Stick in Tempting Turquoise

♦ L’Oreal Miss Manga Rock Mascara

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster Pen

Thoughts? I have an updated version of this where I went a bit crazy with the turquoise sparkles. You shall seeeeeee soon enough 😀

xx Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “Cat-Eye Makeup ft. Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Palette”

  1. V June 22, 2015 at 9:25 am #

    Really pretty wing

    • Olivia June 22, 2015 at 12:15 pm #

      Thanks beautiful 🙂

Think inside the box!

