Creased Envy

18 May

Hey there friends.DSC07294

I made a mess today. Yesss, it’s meant to be all creased like that. I used my eBay flash palette dupe and those face paints don’t set. I also did it all with my fingers, because I am a lazy child.

creased envy 2

Oh, how I wish my eyebrows grew in like that…

creased envy 4

Makin’ some fierce faces because why not.

Hey, would anyone like to see more prom looks? I posted mine here but I could of course take requests 🙂 Colors, sparkles, lip colors?

creased envy

Products used:

♦ iMagic Flash Color Case (black, green, yellow, white)- these are cream colors that do not set, basically grease paints

♦ Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara

Thoughts? Do I need to start doing “normal” makeup again??

xx Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

4 Responses to “Creased Envy”

  1. cellardoor2014 May 19, 2015 at 8:05 pm #

    This is awesome! I’ve totally been into the greasy melty looking makeup lately and I wish it were practical to wear in real life.

    I love the “not normal” looks that you come up with! I wish I was that creative!

    • Olivia May 21, 2015 at 9:06 am #

      Aww thank you so much :)) I was hoping people would get that it wasn’t MEANT to be neat, I love those types of looks too!! If I wore it in public people would probably just tell me that my eyeliner is running down my face :\

  2. Deirdre Lestrange May 18, 2015 at 9:01 am #

    It looks awesome. Congrats!

    • Olivia May 18, 2015 at 9:06 am #

      Thank you so much 😀

Think inside the box!

