Prom 2015 | Makeup, Dress, Pictures

12 May

Hey there friends. Long time no see, but you know the inspiration fairy only visits when she’s not being a massive lazy b*tch.

prom 2015 5prom 2015 3

Aaaanywho, I figured I’d at least briefly recap this year’s prom. As proms go, it was pretty average- bad music, decent food, great people.

prom 2015

For makeup I went pretty light (for prom, at least). Shiny peachy and purple eyeshadow with a bit of mascara and NO EYELINER *GASPPP*. It was behind glasses, which I decided to wear for comfort.

prom 2015 4Β Β prom 2015 6

Click the pictures to embiggify.

prom 2015 8

And here is the boy. We look pretty gud, I think.prom 2015 9

All us girls look fantastic, of course πŸ˜€

I hope that if you’re little and high school-y like me, you had or will have an excellent prom. Don’t drive n drive πŸ™‚

Olive

–

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

7 Responses to “Prom 2015 | Makeup, Dress, Pictures”

  1. Catherine Dream May 30, 2015 at 6:32 pm #

    Woah Olive! I embiggified all the photos (not weird, not stalkery.) – you all look so gorgeous!

    And that peachy makeup is AWESOME. I love that you wore glasses ❀

    Btw, these girls and their dresses? ROYALTY MUCH? Pretty.

    • Olivia May 31, 2015 at 9:59 pm #

      Hahaha not at all πŸ˜€ we do we do.
      You know, I did the no glasses thing last year, there’s a post somewhere, but it just didn’t feel like ME. I’ve had em since I was two, no use pretending my eyes actually WORK or anything :p
      I shall pass it on! Thank you love!

      • Catherine Dream June 1, 2015 at 12:54 am #

        Precisely – ditching mine makes me feel not-like-me. So odd.

  2. Ava May 17, 2015 at 4:47 pm #

    Gorgeous makeup, and awesome dress, it really suits you! I just posted my Prom dress pictures and the makeup i decided on…my Prom hasn’t happened yet lol πŸ˜€ Anyway, awesome posts i love when people share Prom pictures πŸ™‚

  3. cellardoor2014 May 12, 2015 at 8:20 pm #

    Your glasses are completely adorable! And you look awesome! πŸ™‚

    • Olivia May 17, 2015 at 2:32 pm #

      Haha thank you very much:))

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Creased Envy | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - May 18, 2015

    […] would anyone like to see more prom looks? I posted mine here but I could of course take requests πŸ™‚ Colors, sparkles, lip […]

Think inside the box!

