Fireburst Lip Art

10 Apr

Hey there friends.

candy underground 9

I took the drippy lip art from this look and totally demolished it. Ended up liking it better than the original, actually.

candy underground

Yes, it is all over my teeth. These kinds of things do tend to happen. I try not to cry about it.

candy underground 8

For products used, check the previous post on this look 🙂 Thoughts? Should I continue my timid foray into the world of very-short-lifespan lip art?

Olive

–

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

8 Responses to “Fireburst Lip Art”

  1. makeupandfreckles May 6, 2015 at 5:40 am #

    So cool!

  2. Catherine Dream April 23, 2015 at 5:22 pm #

    Olive, you do not fail to surprise me with your creativity ❤

    Awesome!

    And oh. so. glossy.

    Also, why is this making me want candy? Like, sweet gummy candy…

    • Catherine Dream April 23, 2015 at 5:23 pm #

      I’m such a derp.

      Because STARBURST. So naturally, ‘Fireburst’ makes me crave candy.

      • Olivia April 25, 2015 at 12:32 pm #

        Hahahaha thank you 😀 And I mean, that makes sense…

  3. carolinecocker April 10, 2015 at 2:53 pm #

    That looks awesome – staying within the lip line is for losers. Also, isn’t it about time lipstick on teeth became ok? It would make wearing lipstick much less stressful.x

    • Olivia April 17, 2015 at 7:17 am #

      Ignoring the fact that this is a massively late reply oops I’m a terrible person, yesssss to all of the above and thank you very very much 🙂 I think I might do more lip art as it doesn’t sting quite so much to remove and no mascara is required!

  4. Maria B April 10, 2015 at 8:42 am #

    You are so creative 👌😙

  5. fiercevillain April 10, 2015 at 8:07 am #

    I LOVE your awesome blog ((: just followed
    If you have time, please check out my fashion blog
    http://www.fiercevillain.wordpress.com

Think inside the box!

