Eye Garden

6 Apr

Hey there friends. I was massively inspired by Luciferismydad on Instagram’s eye gardens, which are AMAZEBALLS and obviously wayyy more intricate than mine. Ah well, I still like this little guy.

(Also: sorry I accidentally published this one a little early last night, oops.)

eye garden 2

I used e.l.f.’s mixing medium and a bunch of Sugarpill eyeshadows with a tiiiiinnnnyyy craft brush and just sorta went for it.

eye garden 3

To be honest I’m not a huge fan of spring or flowers, but they look pretty cute this way, don’tcha think?

eye garden

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

3 Responses to “Eye Garden”

  1. anastasiias April 8, 2015 at 11:54 am #

    amazing!!!! 🙂 I saw some photo with alike idea on internet long time ago but I never saw anyone doing something alike on blogs:)

  2. Carina April 7, 2015 at 1:01 am #

    Ahhh I love this look! 🙂 Do you wear these intricate ones out of the house??

    • Olivia April 7, 2015 at 6:01 am #

      Thank you thank you! For this I only did one eye, so noooo, but sometimes 🙂

Think inside the box!

