Candy Underground

4 Apr

Hey there friends.

candy underground 7

I did a pretty dramatic thing today, makeup-wise.

candy underground 2candy underground 4

And look, lip art! Never really ventured much into lip art, but figured I’d haul out some OCC Lip Tars and give it a whirl.

candy underground 3

Such a strange color combo, I’m surprised it even worked out. I just knew I wanted to use my Sleek Acid Palette and the rest sort of just happened. Boredom of spring break=creativity (?)

candy underground 5

Puppy pajamas represent.

candy underground 6

Eyes:

♦ Sleek Makeup Acid Palette

♦ NYX Eyeshadow Base in White

♦ Stila Smudge Stick in Purple Tang

♦ Morphe Brushes It’s Bling Palette

Lips:

♦ NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in San Paolo

♦ OCC Matte Lip Tar in Rollergirl

Also I did my taxes for the first time ever yesterday. Felt like a grown up. Then the makeup happened, but I mean, it counts, right? 😉

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “Candy Underground”

  1. CosmeticChaos April 4, 2015 at 5:23 pm #

    I’m going to wear this to work on Monday lol

Think inside the box!

