Alien Princess ft. Kita

2 Apr

Hey there friends.

kita 2

Ooo. Much Kita. She’s gonna hate that, I just know it, but I think it looks neato, and she said she didn’t want to preview the post first, sooo…

But yeah, basically I just contoured her entire face with Sugarpill’s Acidberry and then made her quite shiny GLOWY. Kita already has the cheekbones of a Greek god, but I think the green helped a bit as well.

kita

Close-upppssss.

kita 3

Makeup and stuff:

♦ Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow in Acidberry

♦ Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette: Dragon (lips), Undone

♦ Makeup For Ever Artist Shadow in I514 Pink Ivory (highlight), I340 Lime Green

♦ NYX Eyeshadow Base in White (base for lips)

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Lime Crime Uniliner in Lunar Sea (I don’t support Lime Crime but figured I’d use this up)

Thoughts? Thank you to Kita for being a willing makeup slave model 😀

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “Alien Princess ft. Kita”

  1. Catherine Dream April 24, 2015 at 5:11 pm #

    Where did she get those cheekbones?! I gotta have them.

    Honestly, cool.

    Anything lime and acid and GLOWY is my cup of tea.

    Also, she is BEAUTIFUL.

    • Olivia April 25, 2015 at 12:28 pm #

      I sent her that and it totally made her day, thank you and YES she totally is 😀

Think inside the box!

