Clown Concept

25 Mar

Hey there friends. There are a ton of photos for this one, mostly because abandoning my homework and doing an impromptu photoshoot in my room was much more appealing to me than actually doing the homework. Adios, anatomy grade. Cat muscles can wait.

clown tears 6clown tears 2

Click to embiggen.

Gettin’ artsy with the editing there, Olive. Btw I’m not sure I’ve ever mentioned but I usually only crop and edit my photos for contrast, but sometimes changing the hue is fun, too. I’m not actually good at photo editing whatsoever, so what you see is pretty much what happened on muh face.

clown tears 4 clown tears 3

Dreaming about that special someone…or just food, in my case.

clown tearsclown tears 7

Aaaand some messy closeups.

clown tears 8

So….yeah. This was done in an uber big rush so the lines aren’t particularly clean, but the concept is there I think. Sad clown. Lime green. Yep. So what do you think, are the polka dot pajamas working for me or nah? 😉

I won’t bother with products used since nobody in their right mind would recreate this, but if you’d like to know, just ask 🙂

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

Think inside the box!

