Smallish Sephora Haul ft. MUFE & Stila

21 Mar

Hey there friends. I finally buckled to the serious peer pressure going on amongst beauty bloggers/Youtubers right now and bought three of the incredibly lovely (and expensive!) Makeup For Ever Artist Shadows.

mufe 3 pan

Observe the beauty.

Left to right on arm: I514 Pink Ivory, I340 Lime Green, M546 Dark Purple Taupemufe 3 pan 2

Sephora also threw in a free deluxe sample of Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Beso, which is a surprisingly gorgeous and universally flattering neutral red (no noticeable orange or blue tones). It was very easy to apply; the applicator was pretty thin, which allowed me to achieve fairly sharp lip lines. It has a wonderful vanilla scent as well, reminds me of the NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams.

stila beso

Yes, I overdrew my lips. I apologize for nothing.

stila beso 2

Ok, Olive, smile more!

stila beso 3

I used the MUFE shadows this morning and oh my gosh, they are just as amazing as all the hype. Review coming soon, methinks…

Thoughts? Leave ’em in the little box, loves ♥

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

6 Responses to “Smallish Sephora Haul ft. MUFE & Stila”

  1. working from home forum August 25, 2015 at 1:04 pm #

    Which program is better and designing and creating an online magazine? Joomla or WordPress?

    • Olivia August 28, 2015 at 3:18 pm #

      I’ve never heard of joomla so I can’t really answer that :/

  2. Catherine Dream April 25, 2015 at 7:40 am #

    I just despise red lip on me – I don’t know what it is? I’m just like, TAKE IT OFF.

    But you look like a 50s movie star and beautiful as always!

    Also, that lime with the dark purple, whooooah. That’s a GORGEOUS combo. How do you use them?

    • Olivia April 25, 2015 at 12:28 pm #

      Awww thank you love ❤
      I usually don't go for green and purple, it's kind of a no-no combo for me, but I know tons of peeps love it. I generally combine the purple and the champagne and nix the green, or just use the green alllllll over by itself. Idk, I'm not creative 😛

  3. madgirlblue200 March 21, 2015 at 1:02 pm #

    Ermegherd the lipstick and you are beautiful

    • Olivia March 21, 2015 at 2:12 pm #

      Ain’t it beautiful? And thank youuuu

Think inside the box!

