Green Tears

22 Jan

Hey there friends. Got an odd one for you guys today, hope you don’t mind.

triangle

I wasn’t quite sure where I was going with this guy, so I combined some of my favorite things (triangles, bright colors, glitter, and colorful eyebrows) into one complete and utter eyeball mess.

triangle 2

Right now I’m in the midst of finals…pray for me.

PS This is my new favorite thing: http://www.buzzfeed.com/isaacfitzgerald/this-is-what-one-man-learned-from-wearing-makeup-for-a-week?bffb&utm_term=4ldqpgp#.lb2JW8G3J

Products used:

♦ NYX Eyeshadow Base in White

♦ Sugarpill Eyeshadow in Buttercupcake

♦ Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Olivia (it’s named after ME)

♦ Urban Decay Electric Palette: Thrash, Slowburn, Gonzo

♦ Rimmel Scandaleyes Rockin’ Curves Mascara

Thoughts? Love to hear em 🙂

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

One Response to “Green Tears”

  1. Catherine Dream March 4, 2015 at 5:42 pm #

    Dark raspberry eyebrows? I approve SO HARD.

Think inside the box!

