Remember me?

20 Jan

Hey there friends. I apologize for the unplanned absence, but it’s been a weird, weird week for me. Weird couple of weeks, actually. We’ll see how things develop; it might be touch-and-go with me for a while. Bleh. I like schedules and deadlines 😛

Updates: I passed my red belt test for Taekwondo and I got into another college, Lawrence University in Wisconsin. They’ve sent me some funny emails, so it might be worth checking out. I’m very blasé about college.

Ok, now for the makeups!

red and blue 2

I had to take these with flash due to it being way too early for decent natural light. Bleh. Flash. Anywho, I’ve had this idea bouncing around in my head for a while and finally decided to put pen to paper, so to speak. I like the contrast between red and blue, but I wish this look flattered my eye color 😦

red and blue

Products used:

♦ Urban Decay Vice 3 Palette: Sonic, Bondage (lol bondage)

♦ Sleek Makeup Sunset Palette

♦ Lorac Unzipped Palette: Undercover, Unconditional, Unspoken

♦ L’Oreal Infallible Silkissime Eyeliner in True Teal

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga Mascara

Thoughts?

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

 

One Response to “Remember me?”

  1. Catherine Dream March 4, 2015 at 5:41 pm #

    Whoop whoop! Blog post devouring binge, here I come.

    Also, this blue in the waterline? Oh how I love it in this combo.
    Oh excuse moi, TEAL.

    Also, congrats on the whole getting into yet another college thing!

Think inside the box!

