Another Variation of Blue Liner

31 Dec

Hey there friends. There should be blue eyeliner rehab. I could definitely benefit from it.

blue wings

My shirt, as you may have seen on my Instagram (to the right to the right mhmm yeah look over there) says “If you can’t handle me at my fallen angel, you don’t deserve me at my savior of all mankind.” Supernatural reference, yo. Thanks, Bef.

So yeah, makeup. I decided to color in my entire lid like a five-year old with a coloring book. Fun fact: I spent an hour yesterday coloring various pictures of Olivia the Pig.

blue wings 3

The fact that it transferred to my upper eyelid bugged me to no end. X-(

blue wings 4

I could wear this look every day. It made me feel so powerful.

blue wings 2

Products used:

♦ Makeup Geek Gel Liner in Electric

♦ Urban Decay Electric Palette: Chaos

♦ L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga Mascara (this got better as it dried, I swear)

♦ Revlon Lip Butter in Sugar Plum

Thoughts? Happy almost New Year, everyone! Any resolutions? Personally, I’m not about that life. Do what you want and damn the consequences, or something.

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

8 Responses to “Another Variation of Blue Liner”

  1. cellardoor2014 February 4, 2015 at 5:00 pm #

    Ok so I’m totally stalking your blog but I love all of your looks, so cool! And this blue liner look is stunning! 🙂

    • Olivia February 4, 2015 at 9:05 pm #

      Oh my gosh, that just made me happy 🙂 The amount of time I spend stalking blogs is not even funny! Thanks for dropping by and I’m glad you liked it 🙂

  2. Catherine Dream December 31, 2014 at 2:59 pm #

    Dude! This is bold and awesome.

    And that tee is ON POINT.

    • Olivia January 1, 2015 at 11:50 am #

      Thanks bro! (I call everyone bro, hope that floats your goat)

      YES I CAN’T EVEN BE MODEST ABOUT IT, IT IS THE BEST 😀

    • Olivia January 1, 2015 at 11:50 am #

      oh and HAPPY NEW YEAR

Think inside the box!

