Reverse Jewel-Toned Liner (With Real Jewels!)

28 Dec

Hey there friends. I did a fun makeup look for school last week and wanted to share it with ya’ll, ’cause you’re my favorites.

jewel reverse liner 2

I also decided to try a lighter brow pencil to see if it would make my face look softer or whatever. It looks a bit cray (say it with me: CRAY) in the closeups but it wasn’t bad from farther away. I think I’ll stick with intense angry eyebrows for now.

jewel reverse liner

What do you think of the little gem? People said I looked like I was crying from far away, but I was in school at the time, so the confusion is understandable.

Products used:

♦ Urban Decay Electric Palette

♦ Jane Cosmetics Water-Resistant Eye Liners in Aqua and Lime Green

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Craft store gems

Thoughts?

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “Reverse Jewel-Toned Liner (With Real Jewels!)”

  1. Maria B December 28, 2014 at 9:03 am #

    Great brows you have there ❤

    • Olivia December 30, 2014 at 6:33 pm #

      Why thank you, I grew them myself 🙂 (And then filled them in until they begged for mercy)

Think inside the box!

