Glittery Neutral Look ft. UD Space Cowboy

10 Dec

Hey there friends. I don’t like work, but I do like glitter. I compromised.

space cowboy collage 3

It really doesn’t get much more neutral than this. I used the UD Moondust shadow in Space Cowboy (snaps for the awesome name, UD) like a glittery topcoat to an otherwise very, very boring eye look.space cowboy collage

Yes, to answer the obvious question, I did get glitter on my cheeks. Surprisingly, I didn’t cry about it, I just wiped it off like a big girl and carried on with my routine. To minimize the fallout I applied it directly over a primer with my ring finger.  space cowboy collage 4

Here’s a few with flash to really capture that gorgeous silver glitter 🙂space cowboy collage 2

Products used:

Eyes:

♦ Urban Decay Pulp Fiction Palette

♦ Urban Decay Moondust Eyeshadow in Space Cowboy

♦ Rimmel Scandaleyes Rockin’ Curves Mascara

Lips:

♦ Sonia Kashuk Shine Luxe Lip Color in Sheer Melon

Thoughts? I’m off to take a chem test, wish me luck!

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings


This fantastic picture was taken mid-blink. Yeah. I am just that sexy, thank you very much.

Also, strap alert.DSC06232

3 Responses to “Glittery Neutral Look ft. UD Space Cowboy”

  1. Arielle March 30, 2015 at 1:18 pm #

    I love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful and you are incredibly talented! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    • Olivia March 30, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

      Thank you, that’s so sweet of you:)) I’d love to check out your blog!

    • Olivia April 4, 2015 at 7:10 pm #

      Thank you so much:) I’d love to check out your blog!

Think inside the box!

