Swirlies

19 Nov

Hello, friends! I have a tradition (if it can be called a tradition) for doing makeup for theater. Just because I’m in the crew doesn’t mean I can’t pack on the crazy just like errybody else.

Ahh. It’s so good to be back. Cue pictures! *snaps impatiently*swirlies collage

Don’t know why I close-upped on the liner…it’s kinda messy. It was morning, ok??swirlies collage 2

 

Products used:

♦ Sonia Kashuk Eye on Neutral Matte and Shimmer Palettes

♦ NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Blue and Extreme Purple

♦ Rimmel Scandaleyes Rockin’ Curves Mascara

Sometimes I have a competition with my past self to see how few products I can use to create a look…

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this post or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them!

Olive

Cinderella update: Opening night is Thursday, wish us luck!



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “Swirlies”

  1. atdorsia November 21, 2014 at 1:06 pm #

    This is so cool, love the metallic look of the liner too.

    • Olivia November 21, 2014 at 1:15 pm #

      Thank you!! Me too, although it’s a bitch to remove -.- oh nyx, why you gotta do that to me? 😀

Think inside the box!

