Back Into the Swing of Things

15 Oct

Hello, all! It feels like it’s been ages since I last blogged, which probably means 4 days. Between work and school, I just haven’t had the time. I feel hugely guilty about it, though, so no worries there šŸ™‚10.14 collage

Also, shitty pictures today. But it was this or nothing, and I couldn’t let my blog lie stagnant for even ONE. MORE. DAY.

Hi, I’m obsessive, nice to meet you.

Luckily, this weekend is MEA, which stands for magical-4-day-weekend. Think of the (makeup-related) possibilities! I’ll get my groove back, I promise. In the meantime, here’s an uber derpy photo of me. Ā Ā 10.14 collage 2

Products used:

ā™¦ Coastal Scents Revealed 2 Palette

ā™¦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

ā™¦ L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga Mascara

Update: I totally fell off the wagon with my spending ban, guys. How long did I last? A week? Pathetic. Anywho, I didn’t have any of the UD Vice palettes and they’re limited edition and there was a 20% coupon and free shipping…erm. Yeah. I just got a new job at Target (provided I pass today’s drug test…shouldn’t be too difficult) and I guess my method of rewarding myself involved eyeshadows. Plus, I wasn’t able to get the Lorac Mega Pro Palette (who forgot to tell me it was limited edition? WAS IT YOU), so this is my consolation prize.

Enough excuses. Back onto the wagon!

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this post or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; Iā€™d love to hear them!

Olive

ā€“

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

ā™¦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

ā™¦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

13 Responses to “Back Into the Swing of Things”

  1. Ava October 15, 2014 at 6:58 pm #

    Pretty!

    • Olivia October 16, 2014 at 7:27 pm #

      Thanks! Wish I could’ve caught it in natural light though..grr šŸ˜›

Think inside the box!

