Spirit Makeup

1 Oct

Hello, all! I like to say I have no school spirit, but I’m willing to splatter green and gold across my face just for the fun of it. See below.

spirit collage 3

Urgh. Took these in the morning RIIIGHT next to a lamp, so apologies for the weird-ass lighting. Was too lazy to edit.spirit collage

Green eyeshadow seems to happen a lot around here 🙂spirit collage 2 My shirt is backwards. Someone promptly informed me of this when I walked in. Altogether an awkward morning.spirit collage 4 spirit collage 5

I added some extra green sparkles for the subsequent football game. We lost. Woo hoo. spirit collage 6

Products used:

Eyes

♦ Sleek Sunset Palette: metallic yellow

♦ Sleek Garden of Eden Palette: light metallic green, medium metallic green, dark matte green, light matte green

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Milani Shadow Eyez Pencil in Almond Cream

♦ L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga

Lips

♦ Morning: e.l.f. Lip Stain in Berry Blush

♦ Sonia Kashuk Shine Luxe Lip Color in Sheer Plum

♦ Evening: some Chapstick? Haha

Face

♦ Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in Silky Beige

♦ NYX Powder Blush in Taupe

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this post or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them!

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

4 Responses to “Spirit Makeup”

  1. Maria B October 2, 2014 at 5:35 am #

    Your tshirt says “nice”, but after the cheek makeup decoration it turned into crazy ahahahaha 😀 great look Liv, I was actually searching on pinterest for a green makeup look to match with my lime skirt today xx

    • Olivia October 4, 2014 at 10:47 am #

      Very true, I turned it around 🙂 Thank you!!

  2. lqtang October 1, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

    I love this! And the Garden of Eden palette looks really nice. Do you find it pretty high-performing across the board?

Think inside the box!

