MOTD | Pumpkin Orange…if Pumpkins Were Metallic

27 Sep

Hello, all! I was channeling my inner pumpkin lord with this makeup. Yeah, I have an inner pumpkin lord. Don’t you?DSC05207

I love orange eyeshadow, but I hardly ever use it. Now’s the time, ain’t it? *devours everything pumpkin spice flavored*9.16 collage 2

It’s kind of obnoxious, but so’m I 😀9.17 collage

Products used:

Eyes

♦ Sleek Sunset Palette

♦ Lorac Pro Palette

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga Mascara

Lips

♦ Sonia Kashuk Satin Luxe Lip Color in Blushing

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this post or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them!

Olive

–

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

6 Responses to “MOTD | Pumpkin Orange…if Pumpkins Were Metallic”

  1. Maria B September 29, 2014 at 8:03 am #

    Official makeup of all white, leggings-wearing, pumpkin spice loving girls! 😀 looks cool, I think it’s a great fall look

    • Olivia September 30, 2014 at 7:02 am #

      Oh yes! Thank you 😀

  2. Kayla Sanchez (@the1000lives) September 27, 2014 at 4:59 pm #

    Ahhh I love this! And your shirt matches perfectly, FYI 😛 I think the glasses helps tone it down a bit and you can wear brighter colors anyway

    • Olivia September 27, 2014 at 7:09 pm #

      That’s what I was going for, so thank you 😀 It was actually funny how many people commented that when I wore it, as if I had just happened to wear a shirt that matched my makeup 😀 Thanks again!!

  3. acasualbeauty September 27, 2014 at 9:27 am #

    Ooh so pretty! Love the shiny orange.

    • Olivia September 27, 2014 at 10:50 am #

      Thank you!! It’s a not a color I wear very often but I enjoyed it as well 😀

Think inside the box!

