Leopard Print Eyes

23 Sep

Hello, all! Thursday was safari day at my school, and I wasn’t one to come to school in leopard print footie pajamas. I have class.

Just kidding, I don’t have class. leopard collage 2

I hate having to take my pictures with flash -.-leopard collage 4

This has got to be the easiest makeup ever for how acceptable it ended up looking. For the spots, I just made random dots and C-shapes all over the lid, stopping at about the crease of my eye. If you mess up on a C, it becomes a dot. Easy-peasy.leopard collage

Throwback to the last leopard print makeup I did, way back in March 2013. How amusing. Might be kinda fun to recreate this…what do you think?DSCN1258

And now back to our regularly scheduled programming. leopard collage 3 Products used:

♦ Lorac Pro Palette

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ L’Oreal Voluminous Miss Manga Mascara

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this post or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them!

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

4 Responses to “Leopard Print Eyes”

  1. pagebypaigebeauty September 23, 2014 at 4:33 pm #

    This looks like so much fun! This eye look would be great to subtly celebrate Halloween without going all out.

    • Olivia September 27, 2014 at 10:52 am #

      Thanks! It would, although I might take the spots up a bit higher so people would actually notice 🙂 I don’t really do subtle…;)

  2. acasualbeauty September 23, 2014 at 9:25 am #

    So cute 🙂

Think inside the box!

