Makeup for Work | Golden Orchid ft. Sleek Sunset Palette

28 Aug

Hello, all! Got some semi-colorful, mostly-work appropriate look for you today.

Probably the most wishy-washy sentence I’ve ever written right there. But you’ll see what I mean.

8.28 collage 2

Excuse the blurry, I couldn’t get my camera to focus to save my life.8.28 collage 3

School’s starting on Tuesday…joy. Anyone else?

Products used:

♦ Sleek Sunset Palette: shimmery golden pink, metallic yellow

♦ Sugarpill Heartbreaker Palette: 2AM

♦ Lorac Pro Palette 2: Nectar, Lt. Brown, Buff

♦ Jane Cosmetics Eyeshadow in Trillium

♦ Covergirl LashBlast Mascara

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this look or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them!

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “Makeup for Work | Golden Orchid ft. Sleek Sunset Palette”

  1. acasualbeauty August 28, 2014 at 8:53 am #

    Very pretty look! These colors remind me of iron man haha 🙂

    • Olivia August 28, 2014 at 8:47 pm #

      Thank you!! Haha I can kind of see what you mean 🙂

Think inside the box!

