MOTD | Winged Liner and Vampy Lips ft. Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick

26 Aug

Hello, all! It’s been a few days since we’ve last chatted, so welcome back πŸ™‚cat eye collage 3

Today I decided to do a no-bones-about-it cat eye, with none of my usual cautious approach. I tend to skip mascara when I do this kind of liner, since it looks a bit cleaner that way (and it saves me ~3 minutes of my life…).cat eye collage 2cat eye collage

And would you look at this amazing lipstick?? As soon as the Studded Kiss lipsticks hit shelves at Sephora, I knew I had to have one. Wolvesmouth is a gorgeous vampy red with a purple sheen. Ignore the dry lip patches, I didn’t bother exfoliating or nothin’ before application and I deeply regretted it.

Review on this coming soon! I’m eyeing Poe (navy blue) and Slayer (black) as well…:Dcat eye collage 4Β  Β Products used:

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Lime Crime Uniliner in Lunar Sea

♦ Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick in Wolvesmouth

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this post or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them!

Olive

–

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

4 Responses to “MOTD | Winged Liner and Vampy Lips ft. Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick”

  1. Kayla Sanchez August 26, 2014 at 2:25 pm #

    So jealous of the fact that you can skip mascara. I have blonde lashes, so mascara is a must for me πŸ˜› By the way – you’ve convinced me to buy the Revealed 2 palette! I can’t wait till it gets here and I can play with it ^_^

    • Olivia August 28, 2014 at 8:49 pm #

      Well I didn’t say I COULD skip it, just that I’m too lazy to apply it πŸ™‚ Oh my gosh, that’s awesome!! You’ll love it! πŸ˜€

  2. Lucy August 26, 2014 at 2:21 pm #

    Love the eyeliner! And the lipstick looks like a nice color πŸ˜€

    • Olivia August 28, 2014 at 8:50 pm #

      Thank you!! I love it, I will buy so many more of those things πŸ˜€

Think inside the box!

