Glitter Falls ft. Sugarpill & NYX

21 Aug

Hello, all! Got some glitter for you today πŸ˜€

glitter fall collage

I don’t really know where I was going with this. I just knew I wanted to include glitter. So that happened.

I used lip balm to stick down the glitter under the eye in a triangle shape, as if it were spilling out of my eye. Because I cry glitter. I added the glitter liner on the wing to tie it all together.glitter fall col 2

 

The eyeliner shape was born out of my desire to practice the inner corner wing. It always ends up looking like a bird, which I guess I walked into considering the color scheme. Ah well, nothing against birds.

Collaging this was a bit of fun as well.glitter fall col 3 Products used:

♦ Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Decora

♦ Sugarpill Burning Heart Palette: Flamepoint

♦ Urban Decay Electric Palette: Savage, Slowburn

♦ Milani Bella Eyes Gel Powder Eyeshadow in Bella Mandarin

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ L’Oreal Lash Out Butterfly Mascara

♦ NYX Liquid Crystal Liner in Crystal Gold

♦ Super Nail Glitter in Shining Dawn (applied over Carmex)

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this look or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them!

Olive

–

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

4 Responses to “Glitter Falls ft. Sugarpill & NYX”

  1. beautydoes August 22, 2014 at 1:03 am #

    This is such a pretty eye look! I especially love the glitter in the eyeliner πŸ˜‰

    • Olivia August 22, 2014 at 8:28 am #

      Thank you so much πŸ˜€ Can’t resist the glitter!

  2. EyeOfTheBeholder August 21, 2014 at 2:51 pm #

    Super cool! Love it!

    • Olivia August 21, 2014 at 10:24 pm #

      Thanks!! I wasn’t really sure about whether I did or not but I’m glad you do πŸ˜€

Think inside the box!

