Pink Tones ft. Coastal Scents Revealed 2

16 Aug

Hello, all! I’ve had the Revealed 2 Palette for a couple months now and I’ve posted shockingly few looks with it. As in this is the first one. Oops. It’s a beautiful palette with the entire Naked 3 color range plus a few extras thrown in for good measure, namely a gorgeous matte burgundy shade with outstanding pigmentation. Cue makeup! *double clap*revealed 2 collage 4

This look would be stunning on green or blue eyes, but brown work too, I guess. revealed 2 collage 2revealed 2 collage

Let me know if you’d like a review of this palette (or the original Revealed palette), I’d be happy to oblige 😀revealed 2 collage 3

Products used:

♦ Coastal Scents Revealed 2 Palette: gold, champagne, taupe, matte burgundy, matte mauve, matte ivory

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ L’Oreal Lash Out Butterfly Mascara

♦ Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick in Wolvesmouth (sheered out with lip balm…love this!)

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this look or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them!

Olive



Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

4 Responses to “Pink Tones ft. Coastal Scents Revealed 2”

  1. Kayla Sanchez August 17, 2014 at 2:17 pm #

    Ooohhh I absolutely love this look! And I’m pretty sure I need to get this palette. Do you know if they sell it at Ulta or Sephora or do I need to get it online?

    • Olivia August 17, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

      Online, I got mine on Amazon for under $20 😀

  2. jasmincharlotte August 16, 2014 at 1:53 pm #

    Looks lovely! The shades do really remind me of the naked 3 – love a nice pinky shade 🙂 x

    Jasmin Charlotte

    • Olivia August 16, 2014 at 2:39 pm #

      Thank you!! Yeah, I have both palettes and I prefer the Revealed 2 for the quality and the price!!

Think inside the box!

