Smokey Olive & Maroon

27 Jul

Hello, all! Got a quick look for you today!

I’ve always loved the combination of green, gold, and red; and I needed an excuse to use Sugarpill’s Olivia pigment again.

green red collage

No good pictures of this one, sadly. Natural light isn’t always in our favor, eh?green red collage 2

Products used:

♦ Sugarpill Loose Eyeshadow in Olivia (applied wet) (my review here)

♦ Lorac Pro Palette 2: Jade, Lt. Brown, Rose (my review here)

♦ Jane Cosmetics Eyeshadow in Callow Lily

♦ Rimmel Waterproof Kohl Kajal Eyeliner in Black

♦ Covergirl LashBlast Mascara

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this look or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, reviews, and tags; I’d love to hear them! Just an fyi…you might notice me posting less in the next few weeks as I’m still trying to catch up from the week I was gone. Please forgive 🙂

Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk. 

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

6 Responses to “Smokey Olive & Maroon”

  1. Catherine Dream July 31, 2014 at 9:22 am #

    I loooove the magick that the lower lid bronze is doing here. Gorgeous.

  2. Bef July 27, 2014 at 8:38 pm #

    Bro, your eyebrows look impeccable!

    • Olivia July 27, 2014 at 8:41 pm #

      Look at the eyebrows that are talking

  3. acasualbeauty July 27, 2014 at 10:33 am #

    Very pretty. Some items from Sugarpill have topped my wish list for ages!

    • Olivia July 29, 2014 at 5:27 pm #

      Thank you!! They do have PHENOMENAL eyeshadows!! Go for it 😀

Think inside the box!

