Almost there!

17 Jul

As I mentioned a few posts ago, I’ve been on a longish bike trip since Monday called MS TRAM (The Ride Across Minnesota), which raises money for MS research and treatment. I have tons of pictures and stories to share with you when I get back home this weekend, so bear with me for a few days. I also haven’t worn makeup for a week (GASP), so I’ll probably have some exciting bits to share in that arena as well πŸ˜€
For now, here’s a picture of my mom and I at one of the rest stops on Monday. See you soon!

20140717-132739-48459331.jpg

Olive

4 Responses to “Almost there!”

  1. Maria B July 19, 2014 at 7:52 am #

    You are AWESOME for doing this ❀

    • Olivia July 19, 2014 at 7:43 pm #

      Aww thank you πŸ™‚

  2. Bef July 17, 2014 at 11:38 pm #

    YEAH BRO BIKE THAT MINNESOTA ❀

    • Olivia July 18, 2014 at 7:59 am #

      Thanks I will πŸ™‚

Think inside the box!

