Makeup for Work: Bright Blue Liner

13 Jul

Hello, all! I’mmmmmm back! I’ve missed you πŸ™‚ Let’s get on with it, shall we?

All natural lighting pics for you today, which is super exciting because it’s been too rainy lately to take nice pictures.

blue liner collage

I wore this for work on the 5th, when 4th of July-themed ensembles were still considered acceptable. blue liner collage 2

Of course, I would’ve loved to wear red lips to add to the festivities, but I decided on a muted pink balm because, well, work.Β blue liner collage 3

Products used:

♦ Coastal Scents Revealed Palette

♦ NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Blue

♦ Covergirl LashBlast Mascara

♦ Milani HD Advance Lip Color in Raspberry Blush

♦ Maybelline Fit Me Pressed Powder in Coconut (as contour)

Shoot me a comment if you enjoyed this look or if you have any suggestions for future tutorials, I’d love to hear them!

Olive

–

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.Β 

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

2 Responses to “Makeup for Work: Bright Blue Liner”

  1. Kayla Sanchez July 13, 2014 at 2:23 pm #

    I think I actually like the balm instead of a red lipstick, so the blue can really stand out and go WHAM check out these peepers πŸ˜›

    • Olivia July 15, 2014 at 2:30 pm #

      Haha thank you!! I love tinted lip balms, they’re so low maintenence πŸ™‚

Think inside the box!

