Happy Birthday to My Favorite Drag Queen

10 Jul

Also, happy birthday to Caleb.caleb collage caleb collage 2

Never got around to posting these, so here you go.

For those of you wondering, I am enjoying my hiatus and plan to start posting again next week. I will be gone on a bike trip from the 13th to the 18th, but I should get a few scheduled posts up during that time. I’m not going to have much by way of internet, but I will try my very hardest to read everyone’s posts while I’m away!

Anywho, had to come out of hiding to wish you a happy birthday! Party hard.

garth drunk

Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk.

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday to My Favorite Drag Queen”

  1. Bef July 11, 2014 at 10:39 pm #

    Lol nice tags ;D

    • Olivia July 12, 2014 at 12:48 am #

      Lol nice…face ;D

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Year of Good Days | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - May 2, 2015

    […] May 31: turned my friend into half a drag queen (I have pictures!!) […]

Think inside the box!

