Vampy Plum Smokey Eyes w/ Anna

29 Jun

My gorgeous friend Anna came over last week to hang out and gawk at the amount of makeup I own (don’t lie, you did a bit of gawking), and she graciously allowed me to do her up all fancy-like.

Gosh I’m such a dork, why do people spend time with me? 😀Image

Has OCC’s Black Metal Dahlia EVER LOOKED SO GOOD ON A HUMAN BEFORE?! Because damn, it looks good on Anna. Of course, my camera still stubbornly refuses to capture its glittery majesty, but she has perfect lips (#145 on list of weird compliments) and it. just. works. so. well.

End rant.

ImageImage

Products used:

♦ Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette

♦ Urban Decay Naked Palette: Half Baked

♦ Sugarpill Heartbreaker Palette: 2AM

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Her mascara, I think it was a Maybelline one…?

And of course…

♦ OCC Lip Tar in Black Metal Dahlia

If you have any suggestions for future posts you’d like to see, please leave ’em below!

Olive

Follow me around! I post a bunch of blog previews and other neat junk. 

♦ Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings

♦ Twitter @olivesfeelings

One Response to “Vampy Plum Smokey Eyes w/ Anna”

  1. acasualbeauty June 29, 2014 at 9:23 am #

    Beautiful 🙂

Think inside the box!

