Stereotypical Naked 3 Look…Pink with More Pink

22 Jun

Hello, all! Happy ___day! It’s summer, I can’t be expected to know which day this is.naked 3 collage 4

The nose freckles are back in full force! Must be summer.

So…I am a *bit* late on the Naked 3 train. But I have an excuse a reason for this madness. I always wait until the hype dies down to see whether I really need want a product. In the case of the Naked 3, I wasn’t interested initially, but the more I saw how well this worked on all eye colors, the more I lusted after it. Like Dean Winchester after pie. And women. And cool cars. Basically like Dean after anything.

i want this deanDSC03210

I’ve never really owned or used a lot of pink eyeshadow shades, so I’ve been having some serious fun with this palette. A review of it, as if you need to see another one of those, will be up tomorrow morning!naked 3 collage 3

I have 2 lip options, because I was trying to be brave and wear a light lip color, but then I chickened out.

Pre-chicken (NYX Lollies):naked 3 collage naked 3 collage 2

Post-chicken (Sonia Kashuk Roseberry):

naked 3 collage 5

Eh. I have no opinion. It’s up to you: which lip is better? Pressure’s on 😀

Products used:

♦ Naked 3 Palette: Strange, Dust, Burnout, Limit, Buzz, Factory, Blackheart

♦ Rimmel Waterproof Kohl Kajal in Black

♦ Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara

♦ NYX Butter Lipstick in Lollies/Sonia Kashuk Satin Luxe Lipcolor in Roseberry

♦ Maybelline Fit Me Pressed Powder in Coconut (as contour)

Thus far my experience with this palette has been excellent. If there are any looks you’d like to see or colors you’d like to see used, shoot me a comment below! I’m thinking something dark and smokey is in order…

Olive

15 Responses to “Stereotypical Naked 3 Look…Pink with More Pink”

  1. Catherine Dream July 1, 2014 at 3:52 pm #

    Pretty!

    I can’t stop staring at Dean.
    And laughing hysterically.

    • Olivia July 1, 2014 at 4:31 pm #

      ^Me during every episode of Supernatural.

  2. Carina June 23, 2014 at 1:27 pm #

    love love love this look! 😀 I actually like the pre-chicken lip color more 🙂

    • Olivia June 23, 2014 at 6:55 pm #

      Haha you stand alone in that, but thank you 😀 Oh well, I like it and I will try to wear it more often. Speaking of, I like the lipstick challenge you have going on right now. So many beautiful colors ❤

      • Matromao June 25, 2014 at 6:51 am #

        Both lipsticks look amazing, but I have to agree with Carina on this one. I’m digging the pre-chicken lip color more as well. LOVE the eye makeup. It’s flawless! 🙂

Think inside the box!

