Makeupstorming: Lip Art

18 Jun

Hey, y’all! Happy Sunday!

Lip art is something I generally avoid because my lips are..hmm..not photogenic? They’re kinda thin and boring, not really the type for drawing designs all over. But I did want to experiment with makeup the other day, and my eyes were all NO PLEASE NOT US, so lip art happened.

orange lips collage

 

I got this GORGEOUS chartreuse eyeliner from Jane Cosmetics (I dunno man, it was at Kohls and $6) and I needed to give it a spin. On my lips.DSC03083

I added some dots and stuff because…dots. I’m so coherent right now.DSC03097It has recently come to my attention that some people that I actually know read this blog (besides the people that I annoy about it constantly). So hi, everyone! I’m just as strange in real life 🙂

Products used:

♦ Revlon Moon Drops Lipstick in Orange Flip (My grandmother wears this every day. Every. Single. Day.)

♦ NYX Butter Lipstick in Lollies

♦ Jane Cosmetics Water Resistant Eye-Liner in Lime Green

♦ Lime Crime Uniliner in Lunar Sea

So. Fun. More lip art, you think?

Olive

 

4 Responses to “Makeupstorming: Lip Art”

  1. Catherine Dream July 1, 2014 at 4:05 pm #

    Love your white dotted looks. This is so psychedelically good.

    • Olivia July 1, 2014 at 4:40 pm #

      Psychedelically…that’s a new accomplishment! 😀

  2. lookbeyondbeauty June 18, 2014 at 10:15 am #

    Looks great! 🙂
    lets follow each other? 🙂 http://lookbeyondbeauty.wordpress.com

    • Olivia June 18, 2014 at 11:41 am #

      Thank you 🙂 Checking out your blog right away 😀

Think inside the box!

