Gradient Eyeliner

10 Jun

Like, the reeeeaaaalllllyyy simple kind.

Image

I finally got my hands on the UD Perversion liner, and thus far it is pretty fantastic. Apply Sugarpill’s Lumi pigment over the top, and you get THIS.

Image

Finish off with a liquid liner wing and you have something that looks much more labor-intensive than it really is. Secret to life.

ImageImageImage

Products used:

♦ Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Perversion

♦ Sugarpill Pigment in Lumi

♦ Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Verve

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara

Here I am, still crying over the House Season 4 finale…I definitely shed a tear.

Olive

 

6 Responses to “Gradient Eyeliner”

  1. Kayla Sanchez June 10, 2014 at 4:48 pm #

    Ooohhhhh I’m so going to do this tomorrow! I’ve been trying to use more blues, but I always screw up and make it look like a bad 80s makeover.

    • Olivia June 11, 2014 at 11:36 am #

      That’s the best kind of mistake haha 🙂 Post pictures if you do please!

  2. Lisa Sherin June 10, 2014 at 11:39 am #

    Can’t get over how a simple look can be so striking. Dying to try this!

    • Olivia June 10, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

      Thank you!! Please do, it’s so quick and easy 😀

  3. Amria June 10, 2014 at 8:23 am #

    Uuu pretty! 🙂 look how well it suits your eye colour!

    • Olivia June 10, 2014 at 9:29 am #

      Thank you 🙂 Haha I know I do a lot of blue eyeliner but I just love it with brown eyes ♥

Think inside the box!

