Supernatural Series: Death (Horseman)

9 Jun

Supernatural’s Death is a seriously cool and badass dude, totally deserving of his own makeup look.Image

For Death, I wanted something a little a lot grungy. Death doesn’t blend his edges. Death doesn’t care about creased eyeshadow. Death certainly doesn’t mind if his eyelids are covered in clear lipgloss. Death just keeps on keepin’ on.

Image

This could get a bit long, so I’ll cut it off here. Do keep reading 🙂

Before the gloss:

Image

The black base that I used creased horribly, so I just decided to roll with it.Image

I can’t get over the little skull.

Image

With clear gloss on top:

Image

Image

One with no flash…ethereal, isn’t it?

ImageImage

Products used:

♦ Ellen Tracy Thick Stick (lol) Shadow Liner in Black

♦ Wet ‘n Wild Eyeshadow in Panther

♦ Lorac Pro Palette: Slate

♦ Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Perversion

♦ Lime Crime Uniliner in Lunar Sea

♦ Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss in Crystal Water

♦ Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara

Previous Supernatural looks here:

Balthazar

Djinn

Crowley

I just love him a lot. More on this series coming soon!

Image

Olive

8 Responses to “Supernatural Series: Death (Horseman)”

  1. Catherine Dream July 1, 2014 at 4:13 pm #

    I cannot not love this look, because, Supernatural, and oh, you know, SUPER NERDY ❤

    I actually love how you added the clear lipgloss, totally makes me think of tar. Really.

    That skull!

    • Olivia July 1, 2014 at 4:49 pm #

      Yay 😀 It’s nothing compared to your intricate stamping designs but I gave it a valient effort!

      • Catherine Dream July 1, 2014 at 4:54 pm #

        Haha, anyone who uses the word valient is awesome in my books : D

  2. Kayla Sanchez June 9, 2014 at 2:09 pm #

    I love that picture without the flash! It almost looks like it could be the dark twin of your mermaid tears look 😀

    • Olivia June 9, 2014 at 3:47 pm #

      Oh that is an awesome idea 😀 Thank you! I generally don’t take pictures without flash as they turn out too dark, but in this instance I think it works in my favor haha 🙂

  3. Kairi June 9, 2014 at 11:12 am #

    Love this! ❤

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ♥ June Favorites ♥ | Eye Have A Lot of Feelings - July 2, 2014

    […] favorite look I’ve worn this month is probably my Supernatural Series: Death makeup. I got to experiment with gloss and drawing little things all over my eyelids. Check it out […]

Think inside the box!

