Peachy Eyes and Blue Eyebrows

8 Jun

blue brows collage 3

I LOVE colorful eyebrows. They make me look super weird, but somehow I just don’t care.

ImageImage

Products used:

♦ NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Gold

♦ Urban Decay Eyeshadow in Freelove

♦ Sugarpill Eyeshadow in Flamepoint

♦ Lorac Pro Palette: Sable, Taupe, Espresso

♦ L’Oreal Infallible Eyeshadow in Iced Latte

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Covergirl Lash Blast Mascara

♦ NYX Round Lipstick in Tea Rose

On the brows…

♦ NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Electric Blue

♦ Urban Decay Electric Palette: Gonzo

Would you try colorful brows? More importantly, would you leave the house in them? 😉

Olive

20 Responses to “Peachy Eyes and Blue Eyebrows”

  1. Catherine Dream July 1, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

    Olive, get out! I can’t even gather up courage to FILL my eyebrows, because every time I fiddle with some colour they make me feel like a Hildegarde. You know, the wench from Magdeburg. This is a real fear btw.

    And you’re ROCKING BLUE EYEBROWS.

    I’d hate you if I didn’t like you.

    • Olivia July 1, 2014 at 4:47 pm #

      I’ve never heard of Hildegarde, I’ll have to look her up. Thank you!! Haha what a genuine compliment 🙂

  2. Carina June 10, 2014 at 5:33 am #

    This combination is so pretty! 🙂

Think inside the box!

