X-Men Inspired Makeup

29 May

Which I proudly wore to the new X-Men: Days of Future Past movie last weekend 🙂 My review of that here!

Image

It was kind of amazing.

Image

When you don’t realize your pictures are out of focus until you upload them -.-

Image

Pretty simple look on one eye with the X-Men colors, and then suddenly…

ImageImage

ImageImage

Channeling my inner-Wolverine.

Image

 

Inner?! I’m basically already Wolverine. Right? Right, guys?

Products used:

♦ NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk

♦ Sugarpill Buttercupcake

♦ Makeup Geek Gel Liner in Electric

♦ Urban Decay Electric Palette: Chaos

♦ Urban Decay Naked Palette: Virgin

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara

Hey, today is my blogiversary!! Someone send me flowers.

Olive

5 Responses to “X-Men Inspired Makeup”

  1. Catherine Dream May 30, 2014 at 2:07 am #

    And THAT’s why I love you.

    Also, did other people in the cinema notice the awesome x?

    • Olivia May 30, 2014 at 6:21 am #

      I doubt it, it WAS kinda dark 😦 I knew about it, though, and that’s all that mattered 🙂

  2. eyethreesixfive May 29, 2014 at 8:47 pm #

    Love this!

Think inside the box!

