Blue Liner Again???

15 May

2 variations!

I know, I know, I post too much blue eyeliner, but it’s my fav.

So we have our cobalt blue liner, which I created by mixing Sugarpill Royal Sugar Pigment with e.l.f. Studio Makeup Lock & Seal. I’m so proud to finally have gotten the hang of this! It’s a bit of a bother, but worth it!

Image

And then we have a lighter, brighter blue, which is a mixture of Rimmel Scandaleyes Shadow Stick in Tempting Turquoise and Urban Decay’s Deluxe Eyeshadow in Peace.

ImageImage

I have worn that Marvel shirt in at least 4 posts…I swear I have other clothes. They are simply inferior to anything Marvel-related.

ImageImageImage

Look! They match…sorta.

Image

I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but I have a freckle in the middle of my lower lip. It amuses me.

ImageImage

 

Maybe I’ll switch it up next time and go for purple liner. Or maybe green…or red…or orange…:)

Olive

6 Responses to “Blue Liner Again???”

  1. Amria May 16, 2014 at 4:12 am #

    I love The royal sugar 🙂

    • Olivia May 16, 2014 at 6:13 am #

      Thank you! 🙂

  2. Pat May 15, 2014 at 8:34 pm #

    You look so cute in that last photo! I like the variations on the blue you did, and I can’t make up my mind if I like the cobalt or the turquoise. 😛

    • Olivia May 16, 2014 at 6:14 am #

      Hehe thank you 🙂 Ugh I’m wearing blue liner again today (cobalt), how predictable am I??

  3. Kayla Sanchez May 15, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

    I like the darker blue a lot more – it really stands out and the wings are my favorite 😀

    • Olivia May 16, 2014 at 6:14 am #

      Thank you!! I think I have to agree with you on that one 🙂

Think inside the box!

