Wednesdays and Pink

14 May

Image

Image

 

I created this look a few weeks ago for the 10th Anniversary of Mean Girls and totally spaced on posting it. Whoops. Luckily Wednesdays have a knack of showing up every week, so it still works πŸ™‚ImageImageImage

Products used:

♦ Wet ‘n Wild Color Icon Palette in I’m Getting Sunburned: light shimmery pink

♦ Urban Decay Naked Palette: Virgin, Darkhorse

♦ Urban Decay Electric Palette: Jilted

♦ Urban Decay Eyeshadow in YDK (wow so much UD)

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara

Classy, eh?

Olive

4 Responses to “Wednesdays and Pink”

  1. Kayla Sanchez May 14, 2014 at 10:54 am #

    Ahhhh I love that gif! Ironically enough I’m watching SPN right now πŸ˜€

    • Olivia May 14, 2014 at 11:43 am #

      Haha right?! So am I!

  2. theoxfordowl May 14, 2014 at 10:19 am #

    Pretty! πŸ˜€ That hot pink is great – Urban Decay are hard to beat for colours that take your breath away πŸ˜€

    • Olivia May 14, 2014 at 11:43 am #

      Thank you! I thought I wouldn’t be able to use a neon pink but I guess I was wrong πŸ˜€

Think inside the box!

