Makeupstorming: Finger Painting

8 May

This started off as me taking my makeup off. Sometimes I get a bit teary when it comes time to take something awesome off my face, so I decided to to screw it up to the point where I’d be happy to have it off.

And…uh…this happened.

ImageImage

Finger painting is a perfectly dignified sport for a grown-ass girl to engage in.

ImageImage

I used Sugarpill shadows, because they are the bomb. I basically coated every finger with a different color and went to town.

ImageImageImageImage

 

And let me tell you,Β thisΒ was difficult to remove, mentally. Physically it came off quite easily without changing my nationality to too drastic a degree.

Sooo I guess I just wanted to share this weird different look with y’all. It made me feel like an urban jungle princess, which is what I would’ve named this look if I were a wee bit more full of myself. Toeing the line, that is.

Olive

8 Responses to “Makeupstorming: Finger Painting”

  1. EyeOfTheBeholder May 11, 2014 at 5:48 am #

    Haha, been there done that πŸ˜€ I like the lips, would be cool to see them in a more “wearable” look πŸ˜‰

    • Olivia May 11, 2014 at 6:55 pm #

      Thanks! Haha haven’t we all πŸ™‚ Psh you mean this isn’t wearable?? πŸ˜‰

  2. Pat May 8, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

    Looks pretty fun!

    • Olivia May 9, 2014 at 6:15 am #

      Hahaha it was πŸ™‚

  3. Lucy May 8, 2014 at 1:10 pm #

    I do this ALL the time, you wouldn’t believe! hehe πŸ˜€ You did an artistic and fun job!

    • Olivia May 9, 2014 at 6:16 am #

      Oh good, I’m not alone πŸ™‚ Thanks!

      • Lucy May 9, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

        hehe πŸ˜€

  4. beautybyandriana May 8, 2014 at 11:35 am #

    I LOVE this!!! It’s always fun to get creative and think out of the box. That’s why I love makeup so much…you can just wipe it away whenever you want πŸ™‚ -BeautyByAndriana

Think inside the box!

