EOTD: Spur-of-the-Moment Sunset

6 May

We don’t get to take our time on sunsets in the morning as we are on a very strict schedule, so please excuse the eyeliner.

Image

I don’t seem to be able to have a normal lazy day like anyone else. No, I have to make up for my horrendous lack of style with something exciting in the eyeball area.

Image

I kept the lower lashline bare to avoid going too dramatic…something tells me that didn’t work as well as I’d planned. Oh well, everyone already knows what a weirdo I am when it comes to makeup, so nothing new there.

ImageImage

 

Only four pictures?? I’m off my game today. 😀

Products used:

♦ NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk

♦ Sugarpill Burning Heart Palette: Love+, Flamepoint, Buttercupcake

♦ Physicians Formula Eye Booster

♦ lil bit of Covergirl Clump Crusher

♦ Lorac Pro Palette: Nude, Cream

Can I get a hell yeah for 10 minute sunsets?

No? Ok 😦

Image

Olive

11 Responses to “EOTD: Spur-of-the-Moment Sunset”

  1. Kayla Sanchez May 6, 2014 at 11:16 pm #

    “spur of the moment” HA! I love how much our definitions of that term differ 😛 Either way, this is STUNNING! And I love your eyeliner – I wish I could get mine that thin without it being all wriggly xD

    • Olivia May 7, 2014 at 6:07 am #

      Hehe 🙂 Thank you!! It’s all in the eyeliner pen 😀

Think inside the box!

