LOTD: Half a Rainbow

14 Apr

To celebrate the beginning of spring break!

DSC01002DSC01007 DSC01003

I think I blended this for about an hour. Sometimes I just get lost in a trance of blending and zone out and wake up a year later and the apocalypse is nigh.DSC01005 DSC01006DSC01004 DSC01013Products used:

♦ Lime Crime Uniliner in Lunar Sea

♦ NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk

♦ Sugarpill Heartbreaker Palette: Acidberry, Mochi, 2AM

♦ Sugarpill Poison Plum

♦ Covergirl Clump Crusher Mascara

♦ Revlon Lip Butter in Raspberry Pie

When are you on break? If ever…I dread adulthood 😦 I need my 10 days to unwind.

And by that I mean youtube.

A loooooooot of youtube.

Olive

P.S. I am on Instagram @eyehavealotoffeelings and I usually post previews of blog posts 1-2 weeks in advance, so check me owwwttt if you’d be interested in seeing those 🙂

 

16 Responses to “LOTD: Half a Rainbow”

  1. blueribbonfair May 31, 2014 at 11:25 am #

    You included several of my favorites.

    • Olivia May 31, 2014 at 1:51 pm #

      I’m glad 🙂 Thanks for reading!

  2. Catherine Dream April 18, 2014 at 5:24 pm #

    Also, this is stunning. It makes me think of magical unicorns. No, really.

    • Olivia April 19, 2014 at 12:04 am #

      Thank you! Perhaps I am secretly a magical unicorn…psh I wish

Think inside the box!

